Designer Handbags Online?

Question by Bull: Designer Handbags Online?
Has anyone used phoenix-luxury.com to purchase authentic designer handbags from? If so are they 100% authentic?

Best answer:

Answer by MizZworld
i would never buy a designer bag online unless its an offical site like harvey nichols or house of frasers… im scared incase i fork money out and its probably fake….
good luck though x

Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

Incoming search terms:

  • www buyhandbagscheap com
  • phoenix luxuries
  • phoenix luxury handbags
  • www buyhandbagscheap com reviews
  • www phoenix handbags com
    • Sharon F
    • December 2nd, 2011

    This site is a fraud and makes counterfeit purses. I have explored this site before. NOWHERE in this site makes the claim of 100% aauthenticity. In fact, their shipping and return policy is vague in case you do determine it is a fake and want to return it. I have even posted this site to an Ebay message board where there are tons of women (and a few men) who are considered experts in counterfeit purses. Most of them are made by child and hard woman labor for peanuts a day. I also just saw a documentary on counterfeit purses on PBS and it is heartbreaking. PLEASE, PLEASE do not purchase from this or any ‘cheap purse’ websites.

    • Taglo
    • December 2nd, 2011

    Try exluxury.com, I have bought stuff from them and it was all authentic. Smartbargains.com also carries Burberrry, Fendi, Prada, Kooba and such. It varies what they have from day to day. I’ve bought from them too, its all authentic.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>